HomeFree_TimelessEuropeTour_WebScroll_1400x630_B (2)
HomeFree_GoodOlBoyGoodTime_WebScroll_WatchYouTube_1400x630 (1)
HomeFree_WebStore_WebScroll_1400x630 (1)


Full Of (Even More) Cheer

Full Of (Even More) Cheer

Release Date
November 11, 2016

Track List
  1. O Holy Night
  2. White Christmas
  3. Colder Weather
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  9. Full Of Cheer
  10. Silent Night (Featuring Taylor Davis)

Buy Online Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy at Walmart
Crazy Life

Crazy Life

Release Date
February 18, 2014

Track List
  1. Any Way the Wind Blows
  2. Your Man
  3. Everything Will Be
  4. Jump Right In
  5. I've Seen
  6. Wake Me Up
  7. Ring of Fire
  8. Hunter Hayes Medley; Everybody's Got Somebody But Me Wanted I Want Crazy
  9. A Little Bit of Everything
  10. Champagne Taste (On a Beer Budget)
  11. Crazy Life

Buy Online Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy at Walmart


Home Free on Patreon

Tour Dates


Management: Luke Pierce


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )
Email Format