"Land of the Free" Bundle

"Land of the Free" Bundle

$49.99 was $59.97
On Sale

"Land of the Free" Bundle is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

A $59.97 Value for $49.99!

Bundle Includes:

  1. “Land of the Free” CD (Autographed by all 5 band members)
  2. “Land of the Free” Sticker 
  3. “Land of the Free” T-Shirt

Track Listing:

  1. Undivided
  2. Only In America
  3. God Bless The USA (Ft. Lee Greenwood and The United States Air Force Band)
  4. Brothers In Arms
  5. America (My Country, ‘Tis Of Thee)
  6. Travelin’ Soldier
  7. The Land Of The Free
  8. American Pie (Ft. Don McLean)
  9. People (Ft. Jeffrey East)
  10. Born In The USA