Patriotic Bundle

Patriotic Bundle

$149.99 was $174.92
On Sale

Patriotic Bundle is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Album release is 6/25/21

CD and bundle purchases include an immediate download of the full album!

Each purchase grants you one entry into the Land of the Free Flyaway Contest. Full details here.


A $174.92 Value for $149.99!

Bundle Includes:

  1. “Land of the Free” CD (Autographed by all 5 band members)
  2. “Land of the Free” Sticker 
  3. “Land of the Free” T-Shirt
  4. “Land of the Free” Trucker Hat 
  5. “Land of the Free” Sunglasses
  6. “Land of the Free” Bandana 
  7. “Land of the Free” Stainless Steel Tumbler
  8. “Land of the Free” Fanny Pack 

 Track Listing:

  1. Undivided
  2. Only In America
  3. God Bless The USA (Ft. Lee Greenwood and The United States Air Force Band)
  4. Brothers In Arms
  5. America (My Country, ‘Tis Of Thee)
  6. Travelin’ Soldier
  7. The Land Of The Free
  8. American Pie (Ft. Don McLean)
  9. People (Ft. Jeffrey East)
  10. Born In The USA