"Land of the Free" Autographed CD

"Land of the Free" Autographed CD

$24.99 was

"Land of the Free" Autographed CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Album release is 6/25/21

CD and bundle purchases include an immediate download of the full album!

Autographed by all (5) members of the band!

Each purchase grants you one entry into the Land of the Free Flyaway Contest. Full details here.


Track Listing:

  1. Undivided
  2. Only In America
  3. God Bless The USA (Ft. Lee Greenwood and The United States Air Force Band)
  4. Brothers In Arms
  5. America (My Country, ‘Tis Of Thee)
  6. Travelin’ Soldier
  7. The Land Of The Free
  8. American Pie (Ft. Don McLean)
  9. People (Ft. Jeffrey East)
  10. Born In The USA