Home Free - Dive Bar Saints CD

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints CD

SKU: hmf001-1-4
$19.99 was

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

“Dive Bar Saints” CD

Every purchase comes with an autographed insert by all 5 members of the band while supplies last.

Release Date: September 6th, 2019

Track Listing:

  1. Remember This
  2. Leave This Town
  3. Dive Bar Saints
  4. Catch Me If You Can
  5. Lonely Girl’s World
  6. Cross That Bridge
  7. Dreamer
  8. What’s the World Coming To?
  9. Go Rest On That Mountain
  10. Why Not
  11. Love Me Like That
  12. Take Me Home, Country Roads